Sitemap Search Contact us
Home Academic staff Departments Department of Mathematical Analysis  Български  
Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics - Department of Mathematical Analysis

Department of Mathematical Analysis

Staff
Room
Phone (office)
Phone (home)
E-mail

Assoc. Prof. Hristo Kiskinov, PhD

Chair

439 261-763 032 633-269
kkiskinov@uni-plovdiv.bg

Professor Boyan Zlatanov, PhD 

445
261-758
032 807 558
bobbyz@uni-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Atanaska Georgieva, PhD

439

261-738

950 382

atanaska@uni-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Temenuzhka Peneva, PhD 

443

261-763

-

tpeneva@uni-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Hristina Kulina, PhD

338

261-737

-

kulina@uni-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Atanas Ivanov, PhD

538

261-790

-

aivanov@uni-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Atanas Ilchev, PhD 243 261-750 - atanasilchev@uni-plovdiv.bg
Chief Assistant Professor Milena Petkova, PhD 337 261-736   milenapetkova@uni-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Slav Cholakov, PhD

337

261-736

03151-4828

cholakovs@uni-plovdiv.bg

Chief Assistant Professor Petar Kopanov, PhD

543

261-772

03444-6235

pkopanov@uni-plovdiv.bg

Professor Petko Proinov, DSc

Guest lecturer

243 261-750 288-660 proinov@uni-plovdiv.bg

Professor Snezhana Gocheva-Ilieva, DSc

Guest lecturer

 

261-540

261-762

- snow@uni-plovdiv.bg

Professor Andrey Zahariev, PhD

Guest lecturer

443 261-763 539-807 zandrey@uni-plovdiv.bg
More...
© 2009 FMI